The signature jewel for everyone!

signature jewelry, custom jewelry, customizable jewelry

Isn't it amazing what a difference jewelry can make? A simple piece of jewelry can add so much style and personality to an outfit. Whether you're looking for something special for yourself or for a loved one, you've come to the right place! [...]

How well do you know the ruby?

ruby, personalized jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry

The origin of rubies The ruby is a stone known for its distinctive color. It is a symbolic stone with fantastic powers that has adorned the crowns and jewels of the greatest since the time of kings. Today, it remains the most expensive gemstone after diamonds. Its characteristics Ruby is the most [...]

Swap the old, shine with the new!

gold trade-in, custom jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry

At Thea Jewelry, we believe in the enduring beauty and timeless value of every piece. That's why we're delighted to announce our Gold Trade-In Program in exchange for a Thea Jewelry voucher, an initiative designed to give new life to your precious jewelry. Do you have gold jewelry that you don't want [...]

REMIX: our new alliances. Fusion, passion... accumulation!

wedding ring, personalized jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry

After 12 crazy years of made-to-measure jewelry, Thea Jewelry has come up with a new collection of ethical timeless pieces, to add to the pleasures on your fingers. We've enjoyed shaking up codes by pioneering the creation of our signature rings that tell your stories. We love the idea of continuing to satisfy your desires, with this range [...].

Soulful Journey, the new yoga-inspired collection

soulful journey, personalized jewel, customizable jewel, custom jewelry

"Soulful Journey": this name evokes an inner, spiritual journey, represented by the jewels in the collection, which accompany every step of this exploration. What if words became our everyday allies? At Thea Jewelry, we're celebrating our yogi community with our muse Elodie Garamond. Who's Elodie? She's the creator of the [...]

Learn more about metals with Thea!

metals, custom jewelry, custom jewel, custom jewelry

There are two types of metal: "precious" and "everyday" metals. Precious metals include gold, silver and platinum. Common metals include brass, bronze, steel and titanium. It's important to know the difference between metals and their properties when choosing a [...]

Some ideas for wedding gifts

wedding gift, personalized jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry

The warm weather is here and so is wedding season! Looking for inspiration for your wedding gift? Thea offers several suggestions in this article. For Her Jewellery is an essential gift to mark one of the most beautiful moments in your life, such as the [...].

Tips to know your ring size

ring size, custom jewelry, customizable jewelry, custom jewelry

You don't know your ring size and you don't have a ring gauge to measure it? In this article, Thea gives you some tips on how to measure it. First and foremost, it's important to keep a few things in mind when buying a ring. First of all, it's important to know that your [...]

Discover your birthstone and its meaning!

birthstone, personalized jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry

Since the dawn of time, people have been intrigued by stones, their power and their symbolism. At Thea, we believe it's important for every piece of jewelry to have meaning, whether through its inscription, the person giving it or the stone(s) chosen to compose it. It is said, in [...]

Manucurist & Thea Jewelry redefine love!

valentine's day jewel, personalized jewel, custom jewel, custom jewelry

What if February 14 was also an opportunity to celebrate love for ourselves and for those we admire? For 2022, Manucurist has chosen to break with the rules a little by celebrating hearts, it's true, but also the audacity of each individual. A collaboration, and therefore a collection [...].

Le bijou signature pour tous !

bijou signature, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable

N’est-ce pas étonnant de voir à quel point les bijoux peuvent faire une si grande différence ? Un simple bijou peut ajouter tellement de style et de personnalité à une tenue. Que vous soyez à la recherche de quelque chose de spécial pour vous-même ou pour un être cher, vous êtes au bon endroit ! […]

Connaissez-vous bien le rubis ?

rubis, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

L’origine des rubis Le rubis est une pierre connue pour sa couleur de caractère. C’est une pierre symbolique aux pouvoirs fantastiques qui a orné les couronnes et les bijoux des plus grands depuis l’époque des rois. Il reste aujourd’hui la pierre précieuse la plus chère après le diamant. Ses caractéristiques Le rubis est la pierre […]

Echangez l’ancien, brillez avec le nouveau !

reprise or, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Chez Thea Jewelry, nous croyons en la beauté durable et en la valeur intemporelle de chaque pièce. C’est pourquoi nous sommes ravis d’annoncer notre programme de reprise d’or en échange d’un bon Thea Jewelry, une initiative conçue pour donner une nouvelle vie à vos précieux bijoux. Vous avez des bijoux en or que vous ne […]

REMIX : nos nouvelles alliances. Fusion, passion… accumulation !!

alliance, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Après 12 folles années de bijoux sur-mesure, Thea Jewelry imagine une nouvelle collection d’intemporels éthiques, pour accumuler les plaisirs à vos doigts. Nous avons aimé bousculer les codes en étant les pionniers de la création de nos bagues signatures qui racontent vos histoires. Nous adorons l’idée de continuer à satisfaire vos désirs, avec cette gamme […]

Soulful Journey, la nouvelle collection inspiré du yoga

soulful journey, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

“Soulful Journey” : Ce nom évoque un voyage intérieur et spirituel, représenté par les bijoux de la collection, qui accompagnent chaque étape de cette exploration. Et si les mots devenaient nos alliés du quotidien ? Chez Thea Jewelry, on célèbre notre communauté yogi avec notre muse Elodie Garamond. Elodie, c’est qui ? C’est la créatrice […]

Apprenez en un peu plus sur les métaux avec Thea !

métaux, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

On distingue deux types de métaux : les métaux dits “précieux” et les métaux plus “courants”. Au sein des métaux précieux, on retrouve l’or, l’argent et le platine. Les métaux courants rassemblent le laiton, le bronze, l’acier et le titane. Il est important de savoir différencier les métaux et leurs propriétés lorsque l’on choisi un […]

Quelques idées de cadeaux à offrir pour un Mariage

cadeau mariage, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Les beaux jours arrivent et la saison des mariages aussi ! Vous êtes en manque d’inspiration pour le cadeau que vous allez offrir ? Thea vous propose plusieurs suggestions dans cet article.   Pour Elle Le bijou est un incontournable à offrir pour marquer un des plus beau moment de sa vie, tel que la […]

Astuces pour connaître sa taille de bague

taille de bague, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Vous ne connaissez pas votre taille de bague et vous n’avez pas de baguier pour la mesurer ? Thea vous propose dans cette article quelques astuces pour la mesurer.     Avant toute chose, il est important de garder quelques points en tête lors de l’achat d’une bague. Tout d’abord, il faut savoir que votre […]

Découvrez quelle est votre pierre de naissance et sa signification!

pierre de naissance, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Depuis la nuit des temps, les Hommes sont intrigués par les pierres, leur pouvoir ainsi que leur symbolique. Chez Thea, nous pensons qu’il est important que chaque bijou ait du sens, que ce soit par son inscription, par la personne qui l’offre ou par la/les pierre(s) choisie(s) pour composer le bijou. Il est dit, en […]

Manucurist & Thea Jewelry redéfinissent l’amour !

bijou saint valentin, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Et si le 14 février était aussi l’occasion de célébrer l’amour de soi et de ceux.celles que l’on admire? En 2022, Manucurist a choisi de casser un peu les codes en mettant à l’honneur les cœurs, c’est vrai, mais aussi l’audace de chacun.e. A la clé de cette réflexion? Une collaboration, et donc une collection […]