RAVAGE X THEA: Aloha ( Bye 2023, Hello 2024!)

Ravage Lisbon, personalized jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry

Thea Jewelry x Ravage Lisbon collab... Heading for Portugal! It's the story of a meeting like no other. A friendly love affair between Thea Jewelry designer Emilie Duchêne and Ravage Lisbon designer Victoire Gorioux. While traveling in Lisbon, Emilie discovered Victoire's jewelry and instantly embraced her philosophy and style. The Ravage identity is at once a woman, a way of life, but above all a collection of [...].

LIBRE, the story of a meeting between Stone & Thea

free, custom jewelry, customizable jewelry, custom jewelry

Marie is attached to the cultural and artistic heritage from the Middle Ages to the 21st century. She draws her inspiration freely to create timeless jewels that offer every woman the opportunity to express her style, emancipate herself and free herself from convention. Emilie is attached to the power of words, their ability to inspire confidence and [...].

RECAP' 2022: THANK YOU FOR THIS YEAR!

jewelry creation, custom jewelry, customizable jewelry, custom jewelry

The year 2022 is already drawing to a close! It's been a year filled with jewelry creations, new discoveries, new stories that you've heard through our podcast Stories and Stones, and above all, filled with crazy collabs! So why don't we take a look back at the highlights of the [...]

Mother's Day: Out of inspiration? Our last-minute gifts

mother's day gift, personalized jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry

Mother's Day is just around the corner and you can't come up with a gift idea? Don't panic! The THEA team has put together a list of gift suggestions that are sure to please your mom. 1. The must-have for absolute shine Thea offers Let [...]

Two committed brands working together - that's what you get!

committed brand, jewelry collaboration, custom jewelry, customizable jewelry, custom jewelry

Would you like to do a good deed by buying a cool product? KISANY and Thea have teamed up to offer you 2 must-haves for your summer 2022! KISANY is a Belgian brand of hand-embroidered household linen that combines quality materials, constantly renewed design and craftsmanship [...].

Want to get away from it all? We've got the collab for you!

belgian collaboration, personalized jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry

Thea has teamed up with the magnificent Anja Paris brand to bring you 2 exclusive products that will see you through the summer! Our first product is a cap, a summer staple that can be worn for a stroll or a day at the seaside. Its acidic colors will give a touch of pep to your [...]

Thea Jewelry x Maison Roussot = Coucou Beauté!

Maison Roussot is a super brand of tableware and customizable decorative objects, all designed in Nantes and made in France. The idea behind this collab? To showcase French know-how with unique, customizable products, but also... to celebrate our shared DNA, the basics of which can be summed up in a few words: "made-to-measure, unique and ethical signature". So we [...]

Manucurist & Thea Jewelry redefine love!

valentine's day jewel, personalized jewel, custom jewel, custom jewelry

What if February 14th was also an opportunity to celebrate love for ourselves and for those we admire? In 2022, Manucurist has chosen to break with codes a little, by celebrating hearts, it's true, but also the audacity of each individual. A collaboration, and therefore a collection [...].

For Valentine's Day, we're launching a super cool collab' !

Nail stickers are available in THEA's jewel script, for an instant upgrade to manicures that are a little too well-behaved! Awesome right? In practice: a collab right in line with Thea's DNA, which advocates the power of words and personalization, with stickers featuring the letters of Thea jewels to stick on [...].

The "Conscious Stones" label for our phone bracelets

For over fifteen years, Chloé has traveled the world in search of the most beautiful stones. "Trained as a gemologist and diamond dealer, I have combined my professional experience with a heartfelt approach to meet the men and women who get up every morning to dig the earth. My experience in the field has made me aware of the [...]

RAVAGE X THEA : Aloha ( Bye 2023, Hello 2024 !)

Ravage Lisbon, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

La collab Thea Jewelry x Ravage Lisbon… Direction le Portugal! C’est l’histoire d’une rencontre comme on les aime. Un coup de cœur amical entre la créatrice de Thea Jewelry, Emilie Duchêne et celle de Ravage Lisbon, Victoire Gorioux. En voyage à Lisbonne, Emilie découvre les bijoux de Victoire et adhère instantanément à sa philosophie et à son style. L’identité Ravage, c’est à la fois, une femme, un art de vivre, mais surtout une collection de […]

LIBRE, l’histoire d’une rencontre entre Stone & Thea

libre, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Marie est attachée au patrimoine culturel et artistique du Moyen Age au XXIe siècle. Elle s’en inspire librement pour créer des bijoux intemporels qui offrent à chaque femme la possibilité d’exprimer son style, de s’émanciper et de s’affranchir des conventions. Emilie est attachée au pouvoir des mots, à leur capacité à donner confiance et à […]

RECAP’ 2022: MERCI À VOUS POUR CETTE ANNÉE!

création bijou, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

L’année 2022 approche à sa fin, déjà ! Ce fût une année remplie de création de bijoux, de nouvelles découvertes, de nouvelles histoires que vous avez pu entendre à travers notre podcast Stories and Stones, et surtout, remplie de collab de folie ! Et si on faisait on revenait ensemble sur les points forts de […]

Fête des Mères : Panne d’inspi ? Nos cadeaux last minute

cadeau fête des mères, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

La fête des mères approche et vous ne parvenez pas à trouver une idée de cadeau ? Pas de panique ! La team THEA vous a préparé une liste de suggestions de cadeaux qui plairont à votre maman à coup surs.   1. Le must have pour une brillance absolue Thea propose le produit Let […]

Deux marques engagées qui collaborent, ça donne ça !

marque engagée, collaboration bijou, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Vous souhaitez faire une bonne action en achetant un produit super sympa ? KISANY et Thea s’associe pour vous proposer 2 indispensable de votre été 2022!   KISANY est une marque belge de linge de maison brodé à la main et qui combine des matériaux de qualité, un design sans cesse renouvelé et un savoir-faire […]

Envie de vous évader ? Nous avons la collab qu’il vous faut !

collaboration belge, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Thea s’associe à la magnifique marque Anja Paris pour vous proposer 2 produits exclusifs qui vous accompagneront jusqu’au bout de l’été !   Notre premier produit est une casquette, un incontournable de l’été à porter aussi bien en balade que lors d’une journée en bord de mer. Ses couleurs acidulées donneront un coup de peps […]

Thea Jewelry x Maison Roussot = Coucou Beauté !

Maison Roussot, c’est une super marque d’art de la table et d’objets déco personnalisables, le tout imaginé à Nantes et fabriqué en France. L’idée de cette collab’? Mettre en avant le savoir-faire français à coups de produits uniques et personnalisables mais aussi… Célébrer notre ADN commun dont les bases peuvent se résumer en ces quelques mots: « signature sur-mesure, unique et éthique ». On a du coup […]

Manucurist & Thea Jewelry redéfinissent l’amour !

bijou saint valentin, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Et si le 14 février était aussi l’occasion de célébrer l’amour de soi et de ceux.celles que l’on admire? En 2022, Manucurist a choisi de casser un peu les codes en mettant à l’honneur les cœurs, c’est vrai, mais aussi l’audace de chacun.e. A la clé de cette réflexion? Une collaboration, et donc une collection […]

Pour la Saint Valentin, on lance une super cool collab’ !!

Le nail stickers se décline dans l’écriture des bijoux THEA pour upgrader d’un claquement de doigt les manucures un peu trop sages ! Awesome right? En pratique: une collab’ pile dans l’ADN de Thea qui prône le pouvoir des mots et de la personnalisation avec au programme des stickers avec les lettres de la typo des bijoux Thea à coller […]

Le label “Conscious Stones” pour nos bracelets de téléphone

Depuis plus de quinze ans, Chloé parcours le monde à la recherche des plus belles pierres. “Gemmologue et diamantaire de formation, j’ai mêlé mon expérience professionnelle à une approche de cœur pour rencontrer ceux et celles qui tous les matins se lèvent pour creuser la Terre. Mon expérience sur le terrain m’a fait prendre conscience […]