custom jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry, custom jewelry

Thea's tips for enhancing your jewelry!

Jewelry comes in an infinite variety of materials, shapes and colors. With so much to choose from, it's hard to know which jewel to choose and how to wear it.

 

Of course, the first piece of advice we can give you is to match your jewelry to your outfit. But how?

In Spring and Summer, a woman likes to stand out from the crowd, so gold-colored jewelry adorned with colorful, voluminous stones won't go unnoticed. The freshness of spring and summer outfits harmonizes perfectly with jewels set with precious stones such as sapphire, ruby or even emerald. Just imagine yourself on a summer's evening, dressed in a white dress and accompanied by your most colorful jewels.

In Autumn and Winter, it's best to avoid thick, voluminous jewelry, opting instead for slimmer models. If they're in white gold or silver, even better. In these seasons, a woman may decide to wear a cream blouse or a black sweater. A diamond-set white gold necklace would brighten up and add sparkle to your outfit. Earrings can also be matched to your outfit.

 

Jewelry compliments your complexion, and it's important to know how to enhance your complexion with the jewelry you wear.

Choosing jewelry is first and foremost a question of taste, but also of skin. To do this, perform a little colorimetry test: look at the veins on your wrist.

  • Are they green? Then you have a warm tone.
  • Are they purple? This corresponds to a cold tone.
  • If you can't tell the difference between the two colors, you can do as you please - this is a "neutral" tone. Lucky you!

 

Silver, white gold and platinum are metals that brighten natural tones and light hair. In addition, cooler skin tones can be paired with gemstones that are red (ruby, garnet), violet (amethyst, iolite) and blue (sapphire, blue topaz, Blue London topaz). White gold is an excellent choice of metal for light tones.

As for yellow gold, yellow or pink vermeil, they particularly stand out with dark hair and dark skins. It brings light to the skin and enhances tanned skin just back from vacation. Warm skin tones harmonize with yellow metals, in addition to yellow, orange and green gemstones.

But be careful: just because you have a light skin tone doesn't mean you can't wear yellow gold jewelry, and vice-versa. Jewelry is made to be loved and enjoyed!

 

Quantity is not synonymous with quality!

Depending on your desires, your tastes, your skin tone and your outfit, you can choose to wear one piece of jewelry or several. There are a few tips we can give you if you're still hesitating.

 

A single piece of jewelry, whether necklace, bracelet or ring, can enhance any outfit with its many colors, patterns, ruffles... For example, a ring or necklace is all it takes to add the finishing touch to a chic look!

Opt for Stacking is based on the accumulation of jewels. Stacking is a veritable fashion phenomenon, allowing you to unleash your creativity by mixing colors and styles in the most chic of ways. It adds a very feminine touch, but as with all good things, don't overdo it and you'll stay on trend!

Stacking bracelets lets you dare to be original by mixing materials, colors, stones and styles. You can combine chains, stones and fabrics. Stacking necklaces should be made up of fine necklaces with a certain harmony between them, notably the color of the jewelry and the stones. Wear several necklaces at the same time, with a pretty shirt or low-cut sweater - it's trendy! Last but not least, ring stacking is quite free: there's something for every taste, with only your imagination to limit you: precious stones, metals, small rings...

 

Showcasing your jewelry enhances and sublimates your personality. The aim is to be an exceptional, stylish, confident and beautiful woman. What's more, wearing your favorite jewels as often as possible helps to assert your personal identity.

There's only one rule: indulge yourself!

 

I create my own jewel

mettre en valeur bijoux, bijou personnalisé, bijou personnalisable, bijou sur mesure

Les astuces Thea pour mettre en valeur vos bijoux !

Les bijoux se déclinent à l’infini, il en existe dans différentes matières, formes et couleurs. Avec tous ces choix possibles il est difficile de se demander quel bijou choisir et comment les porter.

 

Bien entendu, le premier conseil que nous pouvons vous donner est d’adapter vos bijoux à vos tenues. Mais comment ?

Au Printemps et en Été, une femme aime se faire remarquer, un bijou de couleur or, orné de pierres colorées et volumineux ne passera pas inaperçu. La fraîcheur des vêtements de printemps et d’été s’harmoniserait parfaitement avec des bijoux accompagnés de pierres précieuses comme le Saphir, le Rubis ou bien même l’Émeraude. Laissez-vous imaginer un soir d’été, habillé d’une robe blanche et accompagné de vos bijoux les plus colorés.

En Automne et en Hiver, l’idéal est d’éviter les bijoux épais et volumineux, mais d’opter pour des modèles plus fins. S’ils sont en ors blancs ou argentés, c’est encore mieux. À ces saisons, une femme peut décider de porter un chemisier crème ou bien un pull noir. Un collier en or blanc serti de diamant permettrait d’illuminer et de donner des reflets à votre tenue. Il est tout à fait envisageable d’assortir des boucles d’oreilles à votre tenue.

 

Les bijoux complimentent votre teint et il est important de savoir mettre en valeur son teint avec les bijoux que l’on porte.

Choisir des bijoux est tout d’abord une question de goût, mais aussi de peau. Pour cela, faites un petit test de colorimétrie : regardez les veines de votre poignet.

  • Sont-elles vertes ? Alors vous avez un ton chaud.
  • Sont-elles violettes ? Cela correspond à un ton froid.
  • Si vous n’arrivez pas à différencier entre les deux couleurs, vous pouvez tout vous permettre, cela correspond à un ton « neutre ». Chanceuses !

 

L’argent, l’or blanc et le platine sont des métaux qui éclairent les tons naturels et les cheveux clairs. De plus, les teints froids s’associeraient avec les pierres précieuses qui sont rouges (rubis, grenat), violet (améthyste, iolite) et bleu (saphir, topaze bleue, topaze Blue London ). L’or blanc est excellent choix de métal pour les tons clairs.

Quant à l’or jaune, le vermeil jaune ou rose, ressortent particulièrement avec les cheveux foncés et les peaux mates. Il donne de la lumière à la peau et sait mettre en valeur une peau bronzée qui revient de vacances. Les teints chauds s’harmoniseraient avec les métaux jaunes, en plus des pierres précieuses jaunes, orange et vert.

Mais attention, ce n’est pas par ce que vous avez un ton clair que vous ne pouvez pas porter des bijoux en or jaune et vice-versa. Les bijoux sont fabriqués pour qu’on les aime et nous faire plaisir uniquement !

 

Quantité n’est pas synonyme de qualité !

Selon vos envies, vos goûts, votre teint et votre tenue, vous pouvez choisir de porter un seul ou plusieurs bijoux. Il y a quand même quelques conseils que l’on peut vous donner si vous hésitez encore.

 

Un seul bijou, collier, bracelet ou bague, rehausse n’importe quelle tenue chargée de couleurs, motifs, volants… Par exemple, une bague ou collier suffisent à mettre la touche finale pour un look chic !

Optez pour le Stacking est basé sur l’accumulation de bijoux. Le Stacking est un véritable phénomène de mode qui permet de libérer sa créativité par des mélanges de couleurs et de styles hyper chic. Il apporte une touche de féminité très tendance, mais comme pour toutes les bonnes choses n’en abusez pas et vous resterez tendance !

Le Stacking de bracelets permet d’oser l’originalité en mélangeant matières, couleurs, pierres et styles. Vous pouvez associer chaînes, pierres, tissus. Le Stacking de colliers doit être constitué de colliers fins avec une certaine harmonie entre eux, notamment la couleur du bijou et des pierres. Porter plusieurs colliers en même temps, avec une jolie chemise ou un pull décolleté, c’est tendance ! Enfin, le Stacking de bagues est assez libre, il y en a pour tous les goûts, seul votre imagination vous limite : pierres précieuses, métaux, petit anneau…

 

Mettre en valeur ses bijoux renforce et sublime votre personnalité. Le but est d’être une femme exceptionnelle, stylée, sûre d’elle et ravissante. En outre, porter le plus souvent vos bijoux préférés permet d’affirmer votre identité personnelle.

Il n’existe qu’une seule règle : se faire plaisir à soi-même !

 

Je crée mon bijou