Ravage Lisbon, personalised jewellery, customised jewellery

RAVAGE X THEA: Aloha ( Bye 2023, Hello 2024!)

La collab Thea Jewelry x Ravage Lisbon Head for Portugal!

It's the story of a meeting like no other. A friendly crush between the designer from Thea JewelryEmilie Duchêne and Ravage LisbonVictory Gorioux.

On a trip to Lisbon, Emilie discovered Victoire's jewellery and instantly embraced her philosophy and style. The Ravage identity is a woman, a way of life, but above all a collection of jewellery inspired by the ocean and its shells, designed for adventurous spirits and created with authenticity and simplicity.

Jewellery that seems to come straight out of the ocean, with sandy, rocky or smooth textures and colourful stones. It is also a brand that strives for transparency and respect for the environment through its working methods. With values like these, and a look that evokes the beaches of the Iberian Peninsula, this collaboration is an obvious choice!

The association of two women in love with Portugal, of two moods made to get along. The 3 bracelets born of this creative complicity are due to arrive in December.

Each version of the bracelet Aloha marries a predominantly white, like the foam of the waves off the coast of Nazare. Combined with 3 bright colours.

The pearls green and blue are recycled sequinschosen by Victoire from suppliers of embroidery materials for the Haute Couture houses. It's also one of the signatures of the own to the brand that plays a part in this choice of identity.

Le reminiscent of the forest along the coast of Portugalwhile thehe blue symbolises the azure reflected on the surface of the sea. In addition, there is a solar yellowmade from pearls heishi vinyl from vulcanite from Ghana.

For Emiliethe golden word that embodies this collaboration is a must: Aloha. The ambivalence of its meaning (lliterally: hello/bye) is not a trivial decision.

Hello, a word that implies a desire to reach out to others, a desire to create links by a simple hi. A friendly hello, to which Emilie wanted to restore its credentials. It tells of a true state of mind that advocates compassion and generosity. Which speaks to the need for humanity and sharing on a daily basis. This desire to put communication back at the heart of our lives ...and to start by saying it with a piece of jewellery!

Goodbye is a tribute to the year that is drawing to a close. Let's get ready for the new chapter with 2024! Alohais the story of a transition towards the future fulfilment of your plans and dreams. What better way to symbolise this transition to renewal than with a piece of jewellery? 

La collab Thea Jewelry x Ravage Lisbon available at here

RAVAGE X THEA : Aloha ( Bye 2023, Hello 2024 !)

La collab Thea Jewelry x Ravage Lisbon Direction le Portugal!

C’est l’histoire d’une rencontre comme on les aime. Un coup de cœur amical entre la créatrice de Thea JewelryEmilie Duchêne et celle de Ravage Lisbon, Victoire Gorioux.

En voyage à Lisbonne, Emilie découvre les bijoux de Victoire et adhère instantanément à sa philosophie et à son style. L’identité Ravage, c’est à la fois, une femme, un art de vivre, mais surtout une collection de bijoux inspirée par l’océan et ses coquillages, désignée pour les esprits en quête d’aventures et réalisée avec authenticité et simplicité.

Des bijoux qui semblent tout droit sortis de l’océan, aux textures ensablées, rocheuses ou lisses et aux pierres colorées. C’est aussi une marque en quête de transparence et de respect de l’environnement grâce à ses méthodes de travail. Avec de telles valeurs et un look qui évoque les plages de la péninsule ibérique, cette collaboration est une évidence !

L’association de deux femmes amoureuses du Portugal, de deux moods faits pour s’entendre. C’est en décembre qu’est prévue l’arrivée des 3 bracelets nés de cette complicité créative.

Chaque déclinaison du bracelet Aloha épouse une dominante blanche, comme l’écume des vagues au large de Nazare. Associés à 3 déclinaisons de couleurs vives.

Les perles vertes et bleues sont des sequins recyclés, choisis par Victoire auprès des fournisseurs en matériel de broderie pour les maisons de Haute Couture. C’est d’ailleurs l’une des signatures propre à la marque qui s’invite dans ce choix identitaire.

Le vert rappelle la forêt qui borde les côtes du Portugal, tandis que le bleu symbolise l’azur qui se reflète à la surface de la mer. À cela, s’ajoute un modèle au jaune solaire, fabriqué à partir de perles heishi en vinyle de vulcanite africaine, venues du Ghana.

Pour Emilie, le mot en or qui incarne cette collaboration s’impose : Aloha. L’ambivalence de son sens (littéralement : bonjour/au revoir) n’est pas une décision anodine.

Bonjour, un mot qui implique un élan vers l’autre, une envie de créer du lien par un simple salut. Un bonjour avenant, auquel Emilie a eu envie de rendre ses lettres de noblesse. Il raconte un véritable état d’esprit qui prône la compassion, la générosité. Qui dit le besoin d’humanité et de partage au quotidien. Cette envie de remettre la communication au cœur de nos vies …et de commencer par le dire avec un bijou !

Au revoir est un hommage à l’année qui se termine. En route pour le nouveau chapitre qui va s’ouvrir avec 2024! Aloha, c’est donc l’histoire d’une transition vers l’accomplissement futur de vos projets et de vos rêves. Quoi de mieux qu’un bijou pour symboliser ce passage vers le renouveau qui s’annonce ? 

La collab Thea Jewelry x Ravage Lisbon disponible ici